Travel and work independent of location 💵💵💵💵 Reisen und ortsunabhängig Arbeiten [GER/ENG] 🐝

Ich liebe das Reisen und das ortsunabhängige Arbeiten. Als mich @manncpt kurzerhand fragte ob ich nach Naßwald komme, überlegte ich nicht lange. Ich sagte meine Termine ab bzw. verschob diese und fuhr zum Leidwesen meiner Freundin nach Naßwald.

Mein Zimmer bezog ich wieder beim Raxkönig http://www.raxkoenig.at/, diesmal in der Kirche. Hast Du schon einmal in einer Kirche geschlafen?

image.png

Workation @wildnasswald. Herrlich hier ...

image.png
Naßwald

Grüße aus dem Ländle
@schmidi

ENGLISH 🐝✌️🔥

I love traveling and working independent of location. When @manncpt asked me without further ado if I would come to Naßwald, I didn't think twice. I canceled my appointments or postponed them and drove to the chagrin of my girlfriend to Naßwald.

I moved into my room again at the Raxkönig http://www.raxkoenig.at/, this time in the church. Have you ever slept in a church?

image.png

Workation @wildnasswald. Wonderful here ...

image.png
Naßwald at Loweraustria

Greetings from the Ländle
@schmidi

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency