This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The one place I would love to do my laundry

The fun thing about traveling: being able to look up a lot of information beforehand only to be totally surprised by the unexpected places you encounter along the way.

One day while driving from one city to the next we decided the weather was too beautiful and the drive went well enough to take a longer break. We drove off the road to find a small beach where we had a little picknick, I took pictures, and my boyfriend tried to build a dam in a river.

When we had 'played' enough we decided to continue our route. Only to have to stop every 2 minutes because I exclaimed: "I need to take a picture. Now!"

This road when driving towards the little beach was beautiful. But while driving it the way back an immense landscape unfolded, with a Loch and a gorgeous mountain range surrounding it.

Then I saw this old woman with a plastic basket crossing the road. Again I exclaimed "Stop! Now!", because in a split second I knew I wanted to take a picture. Of what? You might ask yourself now.

Well, let's say: of the one place in the world I would ever LOVE doing my laundry.

P9026289.jpg

All pictures on steemit.com/@soyrosa are created and edited by me, Rosanne Dubbeld, 2001-2018. Contact me if you want to discuss licensing or collaborations on creative projects :-)