ADVENTURES WITH MY MOTHER

Dearest friends,


Magandang buhay! It's been a long time I've had not written sharing my stories with you. I just want you to know that I was inspired and motivated to go back again; when I saw #hive-community in cebu is now growing and it is lead by @purepinay and her team.


For me, #hivecommunity is all about sharing our stories, inspiring, motivating, and building friendship. Thus, man is a social being.
I think #hive is a good place where we can express our thoughts and the stories of life. Without comparing who we are. We are unique beings.

I am who i am, COGITO ERGO SUM


I just want you to know that you are beautiful/good

Gen. 1:12 And God saw that it was good.

Beauty and goodness are essences of life.

However, travel is always part of living a life of fullness, isn't @gerel? hahhaha


Today I have spent my whole day traveling with my mom with her new second motorcycle. We live in a mountainous area. It takes 40 minutes of travel going to my town Boljoon.

See, she is so beautiful as you. The beauty I ever knew was my mother.

2.jpg


3.jpg

I took the opportunity to have a moment of bonding with my mom because it seldom that I would be at home in the province. Most of the time I am in the City.
I always love to go home in the mountain because of the solitude place and fresh air.

We are farmers and majority of our productions is sayote
This is my father. Every Friday we harvested sayote and delivered it to the market. My mother would be the one to sell it.
F 1.png


I had fun traveling with my mom.
1.png

We visited the church of Boljoon for thanksgiving. The Nuestra Señora del Patrocinio de Maria Parish Church commonly known as Boljoon Church.

b 1.jpg


After that, we had a short walk to the seashore.

s1.jpg


s2.jpg


My dearest friends, I am so happy that you are reading my short stories of life.
I wish you are in good health and your life be filled with love and inspiration from your family and friends.

It is always my wish that I will be able to meet you in #hive-community meet up in Cebu. And I think I have a new friend already, hahaha.
friend 1.png


thanjk 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency