This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Travel w/ Mei: Thailand (Day 3-Last Day) (✯◡✯)

Hi guys I'm Mei and welcome you all to my day 3 travel blog >v< Sorry for the late updated but i was kind of busy with school works :( However, I'm back again and ready to tell you guys all about my third day in Thailand (which is the last day).

We woke up at 9AM, had breakfast and headed to the safari (which is really far from our hotel, maybe about more than 30km) 

At first, they put us into a bus with super thick windows and drove us all around the safari. We've seen many and many different wild animals (Even scary carnivores like tigers, lions and bears)

This is a black bear and it was sleeping, seems harmless right, but it could tear you apart with its SUPER sharp claws :(

This is a scary tiger and I think it's a female one since its belly was too big (me and my sister think she is pregnant) :D

There are so many zebras in the safari, like you can find them almost everywhere (but not with the carnivores, of course)

Of course we can't forget these giraffes <3 They're so so adorable <3

It might be hard to see but these are lions (mostly female). We went to safari on a really sunny day so they decided to go hide from the sunlight :D

After that, we went to a new coffee shop called "animal cafe" :D This place is amazing and I just can't mention it here, however, i would absolutely write a whole new post about this cafe <3 I just loved this place so so much <3

Next, we watched some shows and headed back to the hotel at 4PM :D It took us almost 2 hours getting back. So we decided to relax and then having dinner.

At 7PM, we walked to a Japanese BBQ restaurant called "Shakariki 432". It was amazing, the foods were absolutely decent, it was not really expensive and we got to order tons and tons of meats, sushi and sasimi <3

I just loved how they decorate the restaurant, it's like a traditional japanese one.

OMG i started to feel hungry again :(

Finally, we paid and then walked back to the hotel to rest for tomorrow's flight :( I didn't want to go :(

So, that's it for my Thailand trip, on the next day we just flew back to our country and we all didn't want to leave :( It was an amazing country with full of friendly people <3 I love Thailand and I'll probably come back (maybe this year, 2018) <3

Thanks for supporting to my travel series and stay tuned for my last post about this trip (about the animal cafe in safari) <3

*P/s: All pictures were taken by me.