This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I travel the world #463: Pasteis de Belém

Eggtart

Pasteis de Belém offers the best egg-tarts in the world. The cream inside is not too sweet and the outside is so crispy and delicious. I wonder how they make the cream inside and than make it that crispy? it is amazing !

Pasteis de Belém

2017-11-02_15.14.33


2017-11-02_15.22.25


2017-11-02_15.22.40

I was quite happy that @roelandep had chosen a venue close to the Pasteis de Belem. I was fortunate enough to eat these egg-tarts 3 days in a row. And I think I would eat one every day if I was living nearby.

Do you know any better egg-tarts than Pasteis de Belem ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life