This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Frequent Traveller #118: Japan Airlines Dinner and Breakfast

JAL Hawaii-Tokyo

If you think that I ony fly First or Businessclass you are mistaken. I always fly the cheapest option for a given routing. This time I had some expiering miles to burn, so I booked a oneway Economyticket from Hawaii back to Tokyo. I am impressed by the great service JAL is providing to their Economy customers. Very friendly and I even got snacks from businessclass served (The DryNatto Snacks)

Dinner and Lunch

2017-06-07_11.42.36


2017-06-07_11.43.11


2017-06-07_11.44.20


2017-06-07_12.10.41


2017-06-07_12.10.57


2017-06-07_16.08.01

As a Member with Status JAL gave me a seat with no seat in front of me, so I could spread my legs. Very good treatment of Status customers. The food was better than expected. Of course Businessclass food is much better but from Hawaii you get 2 Awesome Hawaian Cookies, a bottle of Hawaian Water and a fantastic Ice-Cream. Enough for a 6.7 Hour flight.

Ever fly JAL before ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Logo
Center