This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Frequent Traveller #114: Qatar Airways Business Class A350

Qatar Airways Dinner

On my last flight to Doha I had an excellent Dinner which I wanted to share with you. Qatar Airways in my eyes the Airline which is doing the most for their Business Class travelers. Their introduction of the A350 Airbus a while ago was another milestone in comfort on Qatarflights. As you can see in the pictures I ordered the starters of the Western Dinner and had the Maincourse of the Japanese Kaiseki Course

Qatar Business Class

2017-07-16 22.35.55


2017-07-16 22.44.34


2017-07-16 22.57.15


2017-07-17 07.34.48

The food leaving Japan is in my eyes always the best even on low cost carriers as the Japanese Catering company at Narita Airport just prepares the best food on for any airline. In Case of Qatar the food was excellent and I really enjoyed it. The only thing I didn't like was the Soup, it was a bit watered down but well that happens once in a while.

Do you like airline food ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life