This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Kenny's Vlog: Quid Pro Quo is Just So Limiting // Welcome to Beautiful Orcas Island, Setting Up for the EcoSex Convergence :-)


Blessings beautiful humans!

After a crazy weekend of flying from Oregon to New Hampshire, then back from New Hampshire to Washington (plus all the little layovers in between), I'm finally settled into a magical little camping spot in the forest here on Orcas Island. Last night was by far the best sleep I've had this past week, and the morning has been SO beautiful!


One thought that came up this morning, after having it come through really clearly while speaking with @catherinebleish the other day is just how limiting the quid pro quo model of interacting with people is. The idea that for me to give you something, you have to give me something back is just such a constrictive box.

My understanding is that whatever each of us sends out, the Universe is giving back to us, and then-some. I can (and do) freely give of my time, energy, and services, without asking for something back from that person... and abundance just keeps flowing to & through me at greater levels every day.

Instead of limiting the possibilities for where your abundance may flow from, why not have a wide open channel, ready to receive the infinite flow of the Universe itself?


It's so interesting to be out here in the forest, seeing deer, and also hearing planes overhead (you'll catch one in the video)... plus having cell service. Now I'm working on deciding if I want to post every day while I'm here, or just tuck the electronics away and begin my offline time now.



TSU
8 Pillars of TribeSteemUp

KCK

BipCot


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS