This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

More about me (Lauri) and our project

Hello, in this post I tell a bit more about our project what is starting soon.

kantti-5.jpg
That's our van, Volkswagen transporter T4. That is what it looks right now, tomorrow it get new stickers and logos.

kantti-2.jpg

My name is Lauri, I'm 25 years old, car mechanic from Rovaniemi. I quit my day job, start building campervan and now its almost ready. I love to build and fix everything with my own hands. I start boulder climbing about 2years ago, and that is one of my favourite hobbies.
One of my travel reasons is that I want learn better English, so... sorry about my shitty English and I hope you understand what I try to say. I will try to get better with that. If you can't read my writings, you should check our IG Niina write much better English there, of course she post here too.

We are going to take a little road trip right trough Europe, starting end of July and we don't have any day when we should come back to Finland. We start driving from Rovaniemi, Lapland, Finland where I lived. We don't have any road plans, only some destinations where we want to visit. I heard that it is delicious ice cream in Italy, and that why we are going to visit in Italy.
Everyone could tell us good tips where to go and what to see.
We go with the road!

.

Here comes couple pics about building progress.

pakunrakennus-2.jpg
I take off top of partition wall, make it looks more comfy and gives more space.

pakunrakennus-3.jpg
Then I but some thermal insulation inside the walls.

pakunrakennus-5.jpg
I paint walls with water resistant paint and put wooden roof, with Sauna protection paint (water resistant).

pakunrakennus-7.jpg
Then I build inside some table and bed stuff, in this pic we are building drawers.

pakunrakennus-8.jpg
Like you see.

pakunrakennus-9.jpg
I love my car, it's too comfort and feels like a tiny home :)

If you are interested to hop on the wheels with us, you can go to check our websites and find more social media accounts and put some songs in our driving list on Spotify!
We love to hear feedback and your thoughts.

-Lauri