Steemit Cancer Free Road Trip Journal #9 - Zion Park, Utah

After Vegas we drove to Zion park in Utah, which was just a few hours away. I wanted to avoid Utah altogether because everyone told me horror stories about the cops there, but the park is just a half hour over the border, and is suppose to be one of the best parks in the country, so we decided to check it out.

It was amazing place and well worth the trip. There isn't much else to say, but we took more pictures here than anywhere else!

  I am currently on road trip to celebrate my recovery from     cancer,  and the whole trip is funded by steem, which I discussed in   my   first road trip journal.   Next will be my trip to Colorado!   Thanks  so  much  to everyone who has helped me on steemit to make this   possible!     

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now