This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drive and Shoot Europe

DRIVE BY SHOOTING

Driving down quiet backroads in the countryside with some great skies is kind of my favorite thing. I'm looking forward to renting a car in Poland and driving about 1000-1500 miles to 6 different countries and really getting a feel for easter europe.

Check out the post

12 YEARS AGO

I took this shot while driving from france to belgium i think. Wow it's crazy how time has flown by. It was one of my first trips with a DSLR and I learned so much. The cameras are pretty amazing now and my skills have vastly improved... i'd say what mostly improved is that now the quantity of good shots has gone way up per day... however I still took some great shots back then.... just a lot less winners than I'd get now.

I DIDN'T NAIL IT

Finishing your vision is important...
Yep I was driving while taking the shot... i didn't have time to make it perfect and if I remember correctly i was on a time constraint. BUT... i got the shot and it was technically pretty good and the lighting and the scene did most of the work. So i cropped and straightened and here and It turned out pretty good.

I imagine that's a bit how god sees us... a bit crooked and not zoomed into the things we should be. We have so much potential that a good artist can do some pretty small tweaks and there you go...

9000europe_BE59896.jpg

In any case see you all at @steemfest and I look forward to the drive around europe after that.