This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fusion Suite Tour-Sukhumvit RD- Bangkok Aka Anarchist Hotel

Fusion Suites- Sukhumvit Rd- Bangkok
FullSizeRender 12.jpg

When I get to Bangkok, I generally try to knock out all of the errands I have in the city before heading out to other parts where good and services may cost more and taking longer to come to fruition.

There are places to go, people to see and things to do... I like being central to it all to make it all happen.
Time is precious.

The Fusion suite is one of my favorite spots here in BKK for doing just that.
Central to everything. All the malls, food, tech shops, sporting shops, nightlife and various means of transportation to get to it all quickly, ( BTS( sky train)/MRT(metro train) all right here.

Of course you can find a motorbike and tuk tuk taxi with ease..
Must do if you never have had the pleasure of zipping through Bangkok traffic on the back of a skilled motorbike driver or the novelty of the "Tuk Tuk".

Here is what else I like about the place in addition to location:

  • It is a Botique Hotel... But they aren't trying too hard. They are a low key Mom and Pop with a primo location. I like that.

  • Assistance & Ammenities for pretty much anything you could think up can be had if you ask. The coffee is bomb!

  • Smoke 'em if you got 'em, for the smokers. Plus, the windows open up nicely unlike a lot of hotels I have been to here. The Jacuzzi suite has an outdoor covered patio.

  • The internet is smoking fast, and has never been down on any of my stays here.

  • Privacy is on point here. Everyone is cool, chill and not up in your business with questions about you or any guest you may have. You may come and go fairly freely without challenge here. This makes me feel more like I am coming and going from home.

Check out the Fusion Suite:

FullSizeRender 12.jpg

FullSizeRender 13.jpg
Opens up to be a bar and restaurant at night.
IMG_1222.JPG

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender 9.jpg
The coffee here is good!
FullSizeRender 11.jpg
I've ran into a few Anarchist and free minds here before... I like to "AKA" it as the Anarchist Hotel.
FullSizeRender 10.jpg
Go up the Elevator or Staircase here.
FullSizeRender.jpg
Exit Elevator/Stairs to find entry way to the rooms here.
FullSizeRender 7.jpg

FullSizeRender 6.jpg

FullSizeRender 14.jpg
Inside the room.
FullSizeRender 4.jpg

FullSizeRender 3.jpg
Pick your poison? Johhnie Walker-Black Label is top here in Thailand.
FullSizeRender 2.jpg
I don't see these too often. It's the small things that make the difference ;-P
IMG_1044.JPG

The Jaccuzi

Here is the scoop on the Jaccuzi room.
It is essentially the same exact room as any of the others with the exception of the covered Patio. This was the first time I stayed in it and won't be in the future.
I didn't use it and I like the open window views vs. the covered patio. The covered patio actually has little ventilation.
You can save the $B and go right across the street to the Healthland for a more peaceful massage/Jacuzzi experience IMO.

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

I failed to get a photo of the inside. But I did snag a pic from the main site. All the rooms are the exact same inside and I have found them as low as 1000THB or about $30 USD. The Jaccuzi room is upward of $80 usd. FYI They may be accepting BTC/cryptos in the near future ;-)

IMG_1820.JPG
Here is a link to the main site.
http://fusionbangkok.com/

Here is the Fusion Suite from the outside, Nighttime
IMG_1215.JPG

IMG_1214.JPG

Directly across from the hotel is:

IMG_1212.JPG

IMG_1213.JPG

Another plus to this location that I will have to save for its own designated post.

Thanks for checking my post as I eSteem on while my machine is away being fixed for a few more days. More adventure to follow...

Stay well and Steem on everybody.
PEACE.