This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Story Contest 4: The Birthday Trip


On my birthday last year, I decided to take a small trip with my closest friends. Pondicherry had always been on my bucket-list and as it was quite near to our place we decided to head over to this beautiful place to celebrate. But before that, we made a small 1 day stop at Chennai where we wanted to meet a few friends. With not much to see or do there, we were only able to cover a beach in the evening and then go clubbing at night.

The next day we set off for Pondicherry. It's a small place but there's so much to do and so many places to see! The french colony with it's beautiful colorful buildings, the beaches with their roaring waves, churches, museums and the food. The center area called the White Town is lined up with restaurants and cafes, each of them serving mouth-watering food. We were able to check out quite a few of them and I seriously can't decide which one was better than the other. We stayed there for 2 days and it was the perfect place to celebrate my birthday with my best friends.

On my previous trips I had seen my friends making vlogs and video compilation of our trips and on this vacation I decided to give it a try. This is the first compilation which I ever made and it sums up the entire trip.

PS: Apparently this didn't turn out to be my cup of tea but I'm hoping to improve my skills :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS