This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My favourite Taiwan restaurant!

Hello, guys! I am a new member of steemit. I come from Hong Kong, I like to travel different place and eat many food, i would like to share yummy food to all of you! This is my first post and i would to share what is my favourite Taiwan restaurant!
大家好! 我是steemit的新成員。 我來自香港,喜歡旅遊不同的地方,吃很多食物,我想分享美味的食物給大家! 這是我的第一篇文章,我想分享一下我最喜歡的台灣餐廳!
52.jpg
Cheng Wei zhen pasta is my favourite Taiwan restaurant! You can taste very local taiwan feeling here.
程味珍意麵是我最愛的台灣餐廳! 你可以在這裡品嚐到非常當地的台灣風情
54.jpg
The most popular food in this restaurant is minced pork rice, if you like the food with strong taste, you must try it, the rice taste is very amazing! Small minced pork rice is only TW$30, it is very cheap!
這家餐廳最受歡迎的食物是滷肉飯,如果你喜歡重口味的食物,你一定要嚐嚐,滷肉飯的味道非常棒!細碗的只要TW$30,十分便宜53.jpg
Also, meatball soup and preserved egg tofuis also good taste and you should try it!
此外,丸子湯和皮蛋豆腐也很好吃,你也可嘗試一下!

Overall, if you want to try the simple local food, i recommend this restaurant to you!
總結,如果你想嘗試簡單的當地食物,我推薦這家餐廳給你!

Address: 台灣台北市萬華區西寧南路63號
地址:台灣台北市萬華區西寧南路63號

Thank you for reading, i will post more different country travel blog later.
感謝您的閱讀,稍後我會發布更多不同的國家旅遊博客。

Please follow me : https://steemit.com/@hktraveler
請關注我 :https://steemit.com/@hktraveler