#40 Haas Travels ! Ko Pha Ngan Saturday Night Market

Welcome back to my blog! I am still at the Island of Ko Pha Ngan in the South of Thailand, just decided to stay for the full month of April, so there will be more in-depth posts about the island coming your way during this time.
I like Ko Pha Ngan more and more, even though like you know I see myself more as a city person.

Thailand 6.png

The reason I decided to stay for an additional month is that there are so many digital nomads here and I am teaming up with several projects to keep me going.

I really hope all the projects I have running and am starting now will work out so I have income coming in for me to keep traveling for years to come.

Today I would like to share with you pictures I took at the weekly Saturday night market here on the island.
the market is only open on Saturdays and has a great variety of foods. because it's only once a week the market is popular and people really enjoy it, it gives the island a good weekly option.

Ko Pha Ngan Night Market

Thailand 1.png

Thailand 2.png

Thialand 3.png

Thailand 4.png

Thailand 5.png

Thailand 6.png

Thailand 7.png

Thailand 8.png

Hope you like this small tour around the Night market and its food! Soon I will be back with posts and restaurant reviews from the island. Also planning a trip for the end of the month to be able to share different places in Thailand with you.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!

Steemit logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency