#36 Haas Travels ! Ko Pha Ngan Thailand, Drag Queen Show and Indonesian food

Today I will share with you a more unconventional combination in my post, being great Indonesian food on the Island combined with a Drag Queen dance performance.

Thailand 9.png

The performance was hosted and organized by one off of our friends on the island so we decided to check it out. I must say the performance was pretty good and made me realize I cant dance as well as I was thinking. The show displayed a very nice light show and a very well put-together show.

The second part of this blog will show pictures taken at Warung restaurant. it looks like the restaurant is very new still and I have a feeling not many people know it's there yet. The food is very good and the portions are big. Back home in Amsterdam I eat Indonesian very often so it was good to taste the flavors again.
If you are on the Island I would for sure suggest stopping by at Warung.

Drag Queen Show
Thailand 1.png

Thailand 2.png

Thialand 3.png

Thailand 4.png

Warung Indonesian Food

Thailand 5.png

Thailand 6.png

Thailand 7.png

Thailand 8.png

Thanks again for stopping by and reading my post, I hope your list with inspiration is getting longer and longer.
Don't forget to follow your bucket list when the borders open up again!

BORDERS? I HAVE SEEN ONE. BUT I HAVE HEARD THEY EXIST IN THE MINDS OF SOME PEOPLE

Steemit logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency