Asia travels finally started day#1

02D1F211-7824-4079-8A05-5006405C5072.jpeg

After a quick visit home for 3 days and getting reunited with my family I finally started my travels and made my way over to Asia. As usual it’s a exhausting trip and took me this time abt 30 hrs to get myself to surabaya, Indonesia where the fun gonna start. A quick stop in Singapore and getting reunited with my friend I haven’t seen for 3 years brought good memories up!

After that I continued with a 2,5 hr flight got picked up by the airport from my long time friend Rizal which I know for abt 4 years.

Rest of the day followed with no sleep, free cinema and a traditional wedding in the evening where we put ourself in the batik shirts.

9E58F162-2A0E-44B7-9BA7-C99A24889E3C.jpeg

Very funny to see the differences between ceremonies! So we went for a quick handshake and our congratulations and gift ,a picture with the pair, ate a little and left abt after 30 mins ...

after that we slept a bit cos next morning at 6 am the train goes to the next city to visit our mutual friend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency