This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Weekend Getaway to Malacca Day 1

I took an "emergency leave" simply 'coz I forgot to apply leave last Friday and I brought my friend and Goddaughter to Malacca!!!

We departed from Seremban at around 12.30pm. I took a nap just before our journey because I barely slept the night before. I guess I really dowanna have kids now. I love my life more than this.

Fast forward, breakfast, friend packed baby stuff and hers while I nap, then off we go.

Thank God she was asleep? Hahaha!

First stop, Klebang's coconut shake! Except we arrive 40 minutes too early so instead of waiting we thought let's go to the beach. But, that didn't happen because we saw RM5 durian!!!!!!!!

Musang King and Red Prawn, all for RM41. SATISFYING!

Of course, after that was coconut shake time! We got there at 2.30pm sharp, but there was already a queue. Man! Do these people need not to work? But well... I just want my coconut shake!

Although Ariel looked rather disgusted

For dinner we drove slightly out of town to eat shell fish at Hock Chin. They have fish cakes rojak as well which is not my thing. Other than that, there are sotong kangkung, bendeh, otak-otak Muar, nasi lemak Nyonya which I regretted not trying and all the shell fishes minus crabs I think.

Yummy!

And then it's snack & beer while watching movie at the Airbnb