Beer and Wine Fest #5 - Prishtina, Kosovo

Hi steemers,

Today i decided to tell you something an event that is going to happen from tomorrow until the third of July in my hometown.

Beerfest for my opinion is one of the best festivals that can ever exist. Since it is in Kosovo it is even cooler, i tell you why... the entry is allowed only if you are 18+ (Even better for Americans :P), entry ticket is 2€, ... i know right... It happens in open air, the music is just great for five nights along and you haven't even heard the best part...

The beer is only *0.5€, time to get druuuuuuuunkk

Let me show you some pictures of the last Beer and Wine Fest:

Bavarian Cowboys, yeap :P


Oopss


Party getting LITT*

And...

Drunk people having fun

So if you are a party animal and like to party five nights long this is definitely the place. Unfortunately I will not be in Prishtina the first three nights, but I will make a post for the fourth and fifth night.

I can't post this without thanking @timsaid, @nextgencrypto and all the others for giving me such a motivation to steem on. If you don't know what I am talking about please read this article.

So if you liked this article and found it interesting please help me with an

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now