This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

青岛极地海底世界-Qingdao polar submarine world

    今天来到了青岛极地海底世界,看到了很多的海洋生物。由于是临时增加的目的地,且因为时间关系,游玩的比较匆忙。令我最兴奋的应该是白海豚了,白海豚真的非常漂亮,而且很有灵性的样子。

   Today, I came to the polar underwater world of Qingdao and saw a lot of marine life. Because of the temporary increase in the destination, and because of the time relationship, play more hastily. I should be most excited about the white dolphins. The white dolphins are really beautiful and intelligent.

     企鹅的照片因为当时看的人比较多,所以拍的时候有点不是那么狠清楚,于是我稍作裁剪。希望没有影响你能够看的清楚。

    The pictures of penguins were so many people at that time, so it wasn't so clear, so I cut it a little bit. I hope it doesn't affect your ability to see clearly.

                                                                                    - 你瞅啥?

                                                                                    - 瞅你咋地?

                                                                                    - 哈哈~


    今天开了6个小时的车,真的有点累了,只是和大家一起分享点照片,并不作详细的文字描述。我现在就想赶紧洗个澡,然后吹了空调,裹着被子好好的睡一觉。祝大家晚安。

   Today, after driving for 6 hours, I'm really tired. I just share some pictures with you and don't make a detailed description. I want to take a bath now, then blow the air conditioner and wrap it up for a good sleep. Good night to all of you.