This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wow!, the waterfalls are really amazing - the water is the really clear, it can clearly be seen that man's industry had no influence in here. I really love to visit place like this.

When I was 11 years old, I visited the chittord waterfalls, and let me tell you although they too were surrounded by nature and beautiful greenery, the water in those fall was really low - cause the fall was connected to a river on which a dam was built and only in raining season one can take fully enjoy them.

Below, the fall there is a temple and we always go there after playing, to pray and relax.

I really wish we could have more of these amazing sites, where we can just cut ourselves from the busy city life and can relax in there.