The Stunning Grand Canyon

Last year, my husband and I decided to visit the Grand Canyon, one of the" Wonders of the World". We both excited to see it's amazing beauty and when we've got there, I must say it's exceeded our expectations. It is utterly incredible!


After another 2 hours ride, we reached our destination

Welcome to Grand Canyon! Entrance from South Rim.

20170103_144018.jpg

The Mather Point , scenic view along the south rim.


you want to see the cliff? just sit down like this and have a big smile


A stunning view of Grand Canyon.

We both love adventures and I think this is a great bonding for us, sitting near the cliff...hahahahaha

The further you hike, the best view you will see

20170103_155127.jpg
It's freezing!

This is our last stop and the end of the trail of the South rim.


No words can describe the beauty of Grand Canyon or should I say the creation of God. We will try the North Rim on our next visit if God's will.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Please upvote, resteem and follow me.

Thank you and Have a nice Day!

20170816_103715.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now