This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The sea

Me on the shores of Adicora, Falcón, Venezuela

Do you see what i see?

The sea, a beautiful place which makes us believe in how wonderful the world is, sacred liquid that science defines it as the perfect enviroment, it is the best sight and incredible to feel it. We are in touch with something that goes beyond the sand, we want to go and get into it.

The dawn in the water is like watching the sun goes out little by little, it seems like the sea could swallow it. I feel scare in the moment that it disappear because I imagine how can i be devoured by the jaws of the ocean and fall in the deep oblivion, being in the depth of the sea, alone.

Is the sea what scare me? How big it is, how it makes me feel insignificant, or Is it the fear of losing myself in oblivion? Being taken by the current and waiting for someone find me in the shore of some beach.

I don't know.

The only thing that I know is: "The sea is the most beautiful and terrifying thing of the world.

Love always, Andres