This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Relax and Stay the night in Seoul for a SUPER cheap rate


Yesterday I took the train from Busan to Seoul. I arrived in to Seoul in the evening and needed to find a place to stay the night before flying out to my next destination. Instead of booking a hotel I decided to go the the Dragon Hill Spa. This spa has hot and cold pools, and saunas to relax in. They also have sleeping areas!
So I decided to use thier facility to relax and spend the night.
This place is also very cheap too. The entry cost is only 12,000 won, whch comes out to about 11 US dollar.
This is a good option if you are traveling on a buget and you get the perks of the spa. In the United States I have not seen anything like this. It was a unique expeince for me.

Check out my @dtube video.
Have you seen/been to a spa like this before?
If so, where was it located?

Today and tomorrow I have a lot of airport and flight time. I decided to spend some time in Laos next. I will be meeting a few AcroYoga friends in Luang Prabang. I am looking forward to the warm weather :)

I hope you all have an awesome day!
Thanks for all you support!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS