Don't be scammed by Grab for waiting fee😎(by @ace108)"



On Tuesday, I took half day off from work to go to NTU Community Herb Garden to get some herbs for my father. I decided to travel by Grab.

@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I'm already unhappy with the BS $0.30 platform fee but while I was waiting, I saw a notification that they would charge me $3 waiting fee if I was not there by certain time. What nonsense. Fine, I was already waiting at the pick location I indicated and I took a screenshot to proof that.

@ace108


They already took the fare of $18.30 from my wallet. I waited and car didn't turned up. Seem he went to back of the building when I clearly indicated I was at the front outside the 7-eleven. He had to drive out a long way and came late and they charged for the late fee when I was there all along.

@ace108


I had to contact support to complain and the reply I got was this.

@ace108


I replied unhappily with these:

@ace108


I then told them that I'll go make a claim in small claims court if I don't get my refund that day.

@ace108


Next reply I got was this. So, don't bloody let them mess with you.

下一答复我是这样的。所以,不要让血腥与你他们的混乱。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.   Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency