Awesome PAY trade yesterday, and how to use Volume on a chart

Good afternoon friends,

I had a few minute free to make a video and answer some of the questions I have been getting. Yesterday I had a power failure, and was stuck trading from a mini laptop 11.5 inch screen and the internet from my phone. Gah.. I was trying to keep up with all the positions I was in, and then there was a crazy trade opportunity I want to tell you about. PAY/ETH dropped huge after the ICO...

As always, thanks for watching. I hope you found some helpful content in my video. I try to tell it like it is, so that new traders can avoid the pitfalls of using indicators and buying unsafe areas and so forth. There is so much bad information out there, I really want to be a positive influence and point traders in the right direction.

Luc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
77 Comments
Ecency