RE: 7b<>HIVE Community Feedback Research

I downloaded and tested the app, install and setup was quick and easy and the interface responds well. I'll keep it around for a quick alternative clean interface to Binance. I'd love to see Hive Backed Dollars (HBD) listed here too if possible :)

I don't have a whole lot of useful feedback sorry, more just notes for other users:

  • I made a tiny hive deposit to try trading but unfortunately was unable to trade less then 10usdt worth at a time.
  • The hive deposit addresses are under deepcrypto8 (binance).
  • I wasn't required to do KYC/AML registration, I simply used an email and password.
  • Hive can be traded for either BTC or USDT
  • Despite not being able to trade < 10 usdt worth of hive at a time, I was still able to withdraw funds (max 2BTC a day) quickly and easily for a 0.001 Hive fee

Thanks for supporting Hive! Hopefully others can provide more feedback :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency