Youtuber olma yolunda

  • EN

Hello everyone, friends. I haven't written a post for a very long time. Today I wanted to write a post.

Maybe there are some of you who know me from the past. For those who don't know, I have a 6-year-old son :) He started primary school 1 this year. I wanted to shoot youtube videos with him for a long time, but he didn't want to :)
He came suddenly today and said; Dad, let's make a video, but let's put it on youtube. I am suprised too.
Now I think you need to buy some equipment to get involved in these things. Camera, microphone, lighting.
Of course, it doesn't just end with the equipment. You have to edit them one at a time. I think you need some graphic work for this. I can't say I'm very good at these things.
I'm curious about your thoughts on this. Be it equipment, be it an editing program. I would appreciate it, dear friends, if you share your thoughts on this subject in the comments.

I think @benyamin among us is a bit of a master at these things :) I am waiting for his comments as well.

  • TR

    Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. Çok uzun zamandır herhangi bir post yazdığım yoktu. Bugün bir post yazmak istedim.

    Beni belki içinizde tanıyanlar vardır eskilerden. Tanımayanlar için 6 yaşında bir oğlum var :) Bu sene ilkokul 1'e başladı. Uzun zamandır kendisi ile birlikte youtube videoları çekmek istiyordum fakat bir türlü kendisi istemiyordu :)
    Bugün birden geldi ve dediki; Baba hadi video çekelim ama youtube'ada atalım. Bende şaşırdım.
    Şimdi bu işlere bulaşmak için biraz ekipman almak lazım sanırım. Kamera, mikrofon, ışıklandırma.
    Sadece ekipman ilede bitmiyor tabiki. Birde bunları editlemek lazım. Bunun için grafik çalışmaları falanda lazım sanırım. Bu konularda çok iyi olduğumu söyleyemem.
    Sizlerin bu konudaki fikirlerini merak etmekteyim. Ekipman olsun, edit programı olsun. Yorumlarda bana bu konuda hakkında fikirlerinizi paylaşırsanızı sevinirim sevgili dostlar.

    İçimizden @benyamin sanırım bu işlerde biraz usta :) Kendisinin de yorumlarını beklemekteyim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency