This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Descending plane in the sky | Tpot Contest No. 06

I follow the @tpot discord channel and today I came across the Tpot contest number 6 and thought let me give it a try :).

On my way to Aruba on Friday, February 2nd, I took this photo. The captain had just announced that we are descending for landing so I Lifted the shades on the window.
When I looked outside I could see the island below. So I took a few photo's and this was one of them.
I first thought it was Aruba, but I couldn't recognize anything of the island, because I have been to Aruba many times. Plus we were still to high to be landing anytime soon and it was too early to land because we had some delay at departure in Suriname. Soon enough I figured that we were flying over Curaçao.

IMAG5056a.jpg

This photo was taken with an HTC DESIRE EYE. Feel free to Upvote, Follow and/or Resteem.

Join the contest but first read the rules here: https://steemit.com/contest/@tpot/tpot-contest-no-06-participate-to-win-free-steem-xp-coins-and-trophy-tokens-results-announced-for-contest-no-05