Top Ten Everything 2007

Here is my list as follows - Let me know yours in the comments, below:

10 - Enchanted

That's How You Know That You Love Her - great song from Disney's Enchanted. Saw this film in Hawaii on Christmas Day 2007 with The Salvation Army's Dave Hudson family. Was in Hawaii for Revolution Hawaii. Enchanted was magical for me, like the Newsies, makes me wanna dance, sing, & soar with my dreams.

09 - Bleeding Love

Leona Lewis - Love Involves Tommy Robinson Risk, but no pain, no gain. You can commit in life in the relationships you are in. Yes, it can hurt, but it is better than hiding from the best and worse in life. It makes us who we are destined to become through hope over dope and joy over circumstances.

08 - Don't Stop The Music

Rihanna - We Are The Super Elites - American Patriots - Country First - Don't stop the momentum, the music, the success, the progress, in life, keep going, built on fundamentals.

07 - Stronger

This Kanye West gives me Obama Hope.

06 - Guitar Hero 2

Fun game. I play guitar and piano. We played it at Kuratli.

05 - Super Mario Galaxy 1

I'm a big fan of Jump Man.

04 - The Simpsons - The Movie

A cartoon sitcom focused on the father and the son.

03 - Golden Compass

In this world, your soul is an animal that walks around with you. In other words, it is like walking around with your animal Pokemon soul creature, AKA Pocket Monster.

02 - The Bourne Ultimatum

My favorite Matt Damon character is Jason Bourne - Reminds me of Nowhere Man. Only thing cooler than a ninja might be a pirate.

01 - At World's End

Pirates of the Caribbean - Jack Sparrow is my alter ego when I'm running like a drunken sailor. love that compass that points us to what our hearts desires most. Pirates Over Ninjas. I'm Jack in some ways. As a Kuratli staff, we saw this film that summer of 2007. Ra Ra Roo Roo. Are you at Your World's End?

Top Ten Everything 2007

2018-06-25 - Monday - 12:45 PM LMS - Top Ten Everything 2007
Written by me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Written on the twenty-fifth of June, 2018
Published at 07:32 PM

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux
My Favorite Hashtag Communities - People
My Newsfeed - See Who I'm Following

Oatmeal Joey Arnold Articles

Art - Banned Muslim Hitler Photo - Cartoons - Meme Prohibition - Rocketman
Education - Teacher Murders Dog
Music - Singing - Open Mic

Entertainment - Comedians

Predictive Programming - Total Recall - Ant-Man - Space - Star Wars Solo
Roseanne - Fired For Saving Children?
Television - Series - Sitcoms

Health - Drinks - Food

Law - Copyrights vs First Sale Doctrine

News - Leave No Leave

Free Tommy - Rocket Man

Technology - Adolf IBM

Bank Check Phone App Scanning Question - Cars - Space Force
Top Computer Operating Systems (OS) - Steemit Rules

Top Ten Everything

Animals, Eviction, Gender Debate, Hobbies, Quotes, and more
2010-2019 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
2008 - 2009

My Biography

More About Me - From Forest Grove, OR - Was Homeschooled - Lived in Vietnam - New York - West Virginia - Hawaii - Quebec - California - Seattle - Idaho - Cambodia - South Carolina - My First Year On Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency