FILIPINOS: FOURTH (4th) Rated Most Romantic in Asia - Pacific

Based on Tina Arceo-Dumlao a Business Features Editor of Philippine Daily Inquirer, Filipinos were ranked 4th of the most charming persons in Asia-Pacific region because on the way how fellow Filipinos willing to splurge a large amount of money just to buy gifts or plan a fancy date for their love ones. Click here know more about this latest news.

Let me take a bit of your time to know a little about what i feel for my ex-girlfriend before she became my wife..


❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
FB_IMG_1503837583129.jpg

"There I was, an empty piece of a shell,
Just minding my own world;
Without even knowin' what love and life were all about
Then you came,..."

lyrics link


THAT!! is the part when i felt so special to someone.


FB_IMG_1503837586270.jpg

I never thought you're going to find me. You dived into the deepest part of my world regardless of what trouble may come just to hold on to my heart.

I could have lost and given my heart to someone else that doesnt have any affection on what i really am.

But you fight for what you really feel for me despite of my attitude and mumbling gossips that we encountered.


In return, I'll be by your side, to enjoy life with you, to be your forever, to be your crying shoulder, and a soldier to fight for what we are, and a loving husband until the last slumber that we will have.


❤❤❤FB_IMG_1482860850650 - Copy.jpg❤❤❤


I hope you like this post, please support me by upvoting and leaving some comments, and if you find it very interesting please hit the Resteem button.

Thank You.

banner.gif

40+ reputation - Copy.png200+ followers - Copy.png250+ post - Copy.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now