RE: Threespeak's Biggest Issue (update: partly solved through communities-workaround!)

@eddiespino

hey eddie,
thanks so much for your competent reply! That is a worthy compromise, if I get you right I cannot yet choose a primary tag but can post in a community that fits thereby choosing a descriptive primary tag as oppsoed to the threespeak tag for the community. A great way to avoid posting with "threespeak" primary tag, I will try that out!

It's been a while since I posted threespeak content but have been planning on starting again for travel videos and so forth, which has great communities where that stuff would fit.

think i will take this as a temporary solution to my issue with threespeak. thanks again for your help and all the best to you and the 3s team for all your work.

blessings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency