This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

«-Entries and dead ends-»

“Homo sum, humani nihil a me alienum puto”

Everyone has their own interests... and we are not one of them. At least not an interest that is for our benefit.

It is precisely the consumer society that has led us nowadays to an extreme polarization and fierce competition between us that makes us constantly confront each other nonstop for every and all resources. And this is worrying me a little to think that maybe tomorrow will be too late and I will be too old to do what I've left pending for later. So, given that I will be with me forever, it will be best that I consciously take my side immediately. Live the life you love. Love the life you live. Therefore, if you are in a dead end, don't be fool... and leave from where you came in!

“Homo sum, humani nihil a me alienum puto”

Todos tienen sus propios intereses... y tu no eres uno de ellos. Al menos no un interés que sea en tu beneficio.

Es precisamente la sociedad de consumo la que nos ha llevado hoy en día a una extrema polarización y feroz competencia entre nosotros que hace que nos enfrentemos los unos con los otros constantemente y sin parar por todos y cada uno de los recursos. Por lo que me inquieta un poco pensar que tal vez mañana ya sea demasiado tarde y yo demasiado viejo como para hacer lo que he dejado pendiente para después. Así que dado que estaré conmigo para siempre, lo mejor será colocarme conscientemente de mi lado de inmediato. Vive la vida que amas. Ama la vida que vives. Por lo tanto, si estás en un callejón sin salida, no seas tonto... ¡y sal por donde entraste!

«-'Abstract Aural Bit'-»

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/p9NnG06pTTQ

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!