Do I embrace the grind?

At this very moment I have drank a bit of beer for a Friday night. I ceased consuming the golden drink on the weekday this week. So now I am quite hazo

Now.

Holy crap batman. I had to re read that last big paragraph about three times jsut to morve to this line of thought.

I was going to say something smart with this post after reading a few peoples posts within the last fifteen minutes. But my thoughts have been taken away, into the nether. The abyss. The useless junk that fills everyones mind.

I am not doing a breathing exercise. The beers taste too good to do that now.

I have done my wellness exercises to get me through the week to just screw myself up in a good way? Binging on something kinda bad. Well ok bad. Not kinda. Hey I am happy @nonameslefttouse posted recently within the last day? Ahh hell I can't get my mind to focus properly here to cant even get the real timeframe to know when they posted.

No name. You don't need to upvote this, just typing what ever is popping in the nuggin. Why? No idea.

The fingers are kinda working. Wait. I have no idea what I am writing. Lets see if I can make an intelligence check on my typing here. I had something to talk or write about.

Oh right. Drinking beer. Hang on let me post a picture.

Here it is.

Okay, my brain has finally caught up. I was thinking while reading @sassycebuana 's post on Actifit. I see that they are branching from their travel, fashion and anything pleasing to the eye. Well my eye anyway. It tends to catch my eye. Booty gets me al the time.

I am just being honest here.

Well I can see there are lots of action on OCD of late. The place is booming and I am actually getting very inward with my social posts. I am consuming more these days. Not sure why. But. That is what I am feeling so I am just embracing it. I am very nice feeling these days.

Bad grammar. I mean it. Hell if I can't write my feelings what can I do with my fingers... I am sure I can come up with something very... worth the while... for that someone..

Digressing . Its Friday night. I am craving a cigarette. A nice puff. IN fact I am so tempted to break lockdown just to go out of the house and get a pack. But am too lazy so...

Well I guess this is it.

The end.

The beginning.

The it.

Nothing special just random musings.

Ciao.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency