Thoughtful Daily Post - In Hopes Of Creating A Trend - June 22nd 2019

Thoughtful Daily Post.png
Created with Canva


Hello, my friends... I do hope your Saturday has been a good one! I am here to talk about something, that I hope everyone will understand, and maybe... join in.

Thoughtful Daily Footer.jpg


We are all trying to find something to post about... a groove perhaps, to get ourselves in. After many topics that I have covered, I realized... there is one, that really suits me... and my whole positive vibe...

#ThoughtfulDailyPost

Now... I don't have a healthy reserve of Steem or Steem Backed Dollar's, in which to start a typical challenge. And I sadly, can't offer any kind of prizes, to entice you to participate in my endeavor, or spread the word on this new tag. But it's my hopes, that everyone could use a day, to provide our blockchain, with something related to being #thoughtful and maybe take this opportunity to add the tag #thoughtfuldailypost; if you are struggling with what exactly to post, on a day that you really need to post, then this is a perfect thing to help!. So... I will just share my thoughts... or something resembling #guidelines in hopes this catches on... a fella can hope... right?

  • Use the tag #thoughtfuldailypost as your first tag... maybe use this as a beginning title, along with what you are being "thoughtful" of at the time of your post...
  • You are free to use the graphic I have created, please just source me as the creator... all I ask... wouldn't that be groovy? What a trendsetter I could be!
  • It would also be wonderful to re-steem this post, to get the word out. I don't expect any upvotes, but a comment on what you think would be nice...
  • Re-steem other's posts, if you see them using the #thoughtfuldailypost tag...
  • Lastly; please use positive engagement practices... proper citations, good meaningful interaction...

That seems like an appropriate set of guidelines... doesn't it? This idea was actually spawned in my brain by @brittandjosie, after her suggestion of using the #thoughtfulthursday tag... and I LOVE providing ANY kind of content, that deals with being thoughtful, positive, and sharing the love of true engagement and curation. Even the graphic I created, was meant to have symbolism... the Cairns have been used to indicate a landmark... or rather, "showing the way". This was my intent... showing the way, for positive, thoughtful engagement.

Thoughtful Daily Footer.jpg


So... what do you think?

I look forward to seeing your thoughts, on my proposal of spreading the love via a #thoughtfuldailypost tag initiative. Thank you for stopping by, and giving my post a look. Again... we should really share what we are thoughtful for... positivity, breeds positivity, and we sure could use more of that!! Lighting the fire... sitting down to relax... waiting to see who visits...

Until then...

Wes...

Wonderful Drawing Created By @kayda-ventures

Awesome Footer Designed By @zord189



#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png


BANNER1.png


iSupportHHYM.gif

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg


Wes Helpienaut.png



https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_50_px_transparency.png




graphic designed by @katysavage

HHYMST.png
@steemterminal Group

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency