Me, my pen and paper..

A charm of pen and paper...


I'm a paper-and-pen person. I know people might have those fancy iPad or tablet to organise their days nowadays. I'm still my old me and always using pen and paper to note, organise and manage thoughts since I was in highschool. I even draw a calender myself every few months to plan my short-term life. It's so my thing and I enjoy doing so.

The other day at the airport, I as usual was writing down stuff and manage things while waiting to board the flight. I suddenly wanted to use a bathroom but so much stuff on a table as well as, I didn't want to lose the seat so, I can just right a piece of paper saying 'Be right back' and left without any worries. You can't do this with iPad or tablet, I swear. At least not at all the places...

I actually can type faster than I write. I know it's convenient and I love it. Though I always feel great picking up a pen and start writing things once in a while. It's relaxing. It feels different.

image.png

image.png


Do you still write?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency