This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Eosio token giveaway: post your eos account below. Look at my eos wallet on bloks.io block explorer... remember that EOS is a page 1 top 100 token and hive isn't even on page 2

Here we go...showing off my QUAD token here

The SAND you see here is available for hive sand users and you can auto withdraw to eos from the menu in hive engine as I explained in my post

Screenshot_20230301081007_Chrome.jpg

https://bloks.io/account/zackzackzack

But also you can see OTC or @onethousandtoken which I requested to move from steem to hive

If you have any OTT on steem engine, withdraw it now and go sell it or swap on https://eos.alcor.exchange or https://defibox.io

You may have a whole OTC and you'll be able to actually get 1 to 8 EOS and take all the liquidity from the pool lol then I can add more

I'm trying to buy back as many OTT/OTC as I can before adding 100 EOS liquidity to the defibox pool and a few buy orders on alcor

ThEn there's QUAD the shib of eos...soon to have an airgrab to save money on ram which eos airdrops spend a lot on

Hive airdroos are cheaper bevause they are just silly side chain hive engine tokens BUT one day they said they can move them All To layer 1 hive smart media tokens

But I'm sure layer 1 hive tokens may actually add a small transaction fee in hive which makes sense ...even if its like $0.01 per tx and goes down if the price of hive goes too high up...hmm maybe then we can charge tx fees in hbd hah that'd be a good way to increase demand of hbd

Anyway, just post your eos account below and I'll send you a grab bag of eosio tokens which can ALL be sold or swapped for liquid eos

Once I biy back as much OTT off steem-engine users who have all withdraw that to eos, and i buy back all the OTC for 1 eos each on alcor then well be good to go with adding liquidity of 10 to 50 eos on alcor amd defibox

For quad I'll need to do a big promotion of the airgrab and create a demand for it but 1 eos staked gets you 1000000 QUAD as there's 1 quadrillion quad vs ~1 billion eos

For ass I will be giving it out to anyone who wants to help me fork discussions.app eos contract for a NSFW nft based onlyfans on eos ...im willing to sell the entire project to someone for a few hundred dollars but let me retain 10% tokens and guide them on how to get an eos token sold developed and how to use https://old.discussions.app and fork it for adult only content and add a white list with an ID verification perhaps even just edenos but an anonymous version for models to age verify with am assisoneosio centralized authority using a id verify system the customer pays for completely and then we issue an age id verified nft from simpleassets with a link or id number to the id verification service , maybe even using something like fio

Thrn there is eos telokanda which isn't connected ro the eos peg even though I paid for it

So if you want eos kanda you'll have to be white listed and apply to convert hive or telos kanda to eos kanda where you can sell 1 kanda for 0.1 to 1 eos! This will
Be a special bonus for whitelisted kanda promoters and active posters only

So those are an example of some eos tokens i have created and am adding liquidity for and you can get some for free just posting your eos account below

Interested in getting a large bag of QUAD and helping us find investors who see potential in spending a few bucks in eos on a potential SHIBA INU of eos with far smaller tx fees?

It is better than hive engine because it's a REAL mainnnet smart contract on eos which is a top page 1 blockchain in the top 100 and is in coinbase and crypto.com

Oh and @sandiegocoin I haven't given up on creating a new front end for it with hive engine outposts once I actually get local users on eos telos and hive

I believe once I get people posting in the sandiegocoin community we can then actually justify the oupost site which I'll find locals to pay for in exchange for a special deal on SAND at a cheaper price than the market ...theyll get to be investors in a new website that lets people earn SAND Like the old nitrous site but on hive and woth a custom wallet page with a one button withdraw to eos sand

And we need the future team ill have working on forking old.discussions.app to use that for sand and well build a buy2upvote nft system where we uovote by purchasing nfts using staking rewards instead of a social media pool staking reward which has never and will never work with steem or hive as the market has proven

Tye market has rejected paid downvotes and even paid upvotes. Imagine having a market trade on binance stolen from you by someone who has more tokens than you

That's all we're doing here on hive with downvotes

Look at haijen...downvotes did nothing to stop him on steem and hive hasn't changed anything to stop that sort of behaviour so you're just punishing small time users while lather whale abusers get away with it

It's a futile pathetic attempt at false content moderation based in the whims and radical woke political views of a few whales who feel they own the entire chain and can go against the actual community because they are token wealthier

Well no one wants hive or steem because of this problem

People call steem and hive a ponzi and honestly wituiut splinterlands and hive engine it sort of is...someone has ro be tricked into buying more hive wnd staking it as hivepower for 13 weeks which prevents you from ever selling during the small windows when hive is up in price and worth selling

Hive has no ads or plans to use any sort of free market system ro buy back hive

We still haven't spent any @hivedao funding on advertisements for hive

All the work I did with @mcsamm in Ghana which led to him building hive water wells , my contributions here are just ignored as is my contribution bringing another chain to double our potential pool, telos, to hive and no one wants to rmemeber this or all the work I did for hive because I don't have enough money to buy a million hivrpower so my contributions aren't taken seriously

The Hive whales are scared of me and how fast I learn and adapt and build

Theynhate that I'm better than anyone here on hive at networking hive with other chains and they're mad that I have power to work outside of hive with other projects jjst like dsn larimer who essentially Invented hive via steem which you all just forked

Dan created hive ...Dan created all of this and if he didn't create eos you would have never had steemit sell to Justin sun and you'd never have hive

Remmeber when I said steem would be sunsetted and forked on steem now hiveblockchaib telegram and I was laughed at? Then it happened and you forget I ever said that

Many on hive think I am not workong as hard as them because I have different skills

Actually I'm able ro learn everything anyone else knows about hive code ... through hive engine and scotbot I learned how hive reward pool code worked and soon I'll have an even better understanding of hive and use github ai copilot to do alot of the work that would normally take months for a human hive dev to do

Posted using ThiagoRe.com