This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Deposited $5 bill at 711 to buy Bitcoin then HIVE with changenow.io

I need some HIVE to buy some @psyberx LVL tokens and some @telokanda KANDA buy back so I deposited 6 bucks paying a 1 dollar fee at 711 just so I had a little extra btc to have a full 0.001 btc to make sure my withdraw was free on cashapp. Next time I'll wait to have 26 full dollars to pay just 1 dollar fee and I need to buy soon to not miss oit so paying 1 dollar is worth it

Screenshot_20230226174759_Cash App.jpg
Screenshot_20230226174748_Cash App.jpg

Then I buy hive with a withdraw from cashapp right to https://changenow.io which creates a btc depoait address to get your hive after giving them your hive account and starting a trade just like blocktrades and altho blocktrades would get me 0.5 or so more hive I would rather not be on their kyc records and NOT use kyc everytime I have to buy a few bucks in hive lol

Screenshot_20230226_174833.jpg

I am also going to put a few hive in buy orders for $THIA for https://thiagore.com

Changenow is so good, I wish it was built into our hive outpost frontends and built into hive engine to do arbitrage with

This is the best way to buy HIVE (or bitcoin for that matter) with paper cash and even PENNIES that's my favorite thing to do...show up to 711 with 6 bucks worth of pennies and leave with 5 dollars worth of bitcoin

Posted using ThiagoRe.com