End of Season - Diamond Balance

image.png

In this post I will share the rewards I got in the first season I managed to stay in Diamond. This meant just being dropped to Gold 3 and being able to get better chests since the first daily focus. I will also review how's the new SPS Management screen works and the different options that we have there. Hope u enjoy it.

Rewards

If you don't know there's a fantastic tool Splintershare that analyzes the results of your daily focus and your season rewards. Comparing the last season, I hit Diamond 6 days before it ended, and this fact increased the total number of the diamond chest I was rewarded. Got 37! I was very nervous and couldn't wait to open them. I guess I was the first person on the server opening 'em.

image.png

Compared with my 28 diamond chests from the other season...

image.png

Another disappointing shot... 5,5$ from 37 chests... added to the 2,6$ in 28 Champion chests. From the dark part of the board, unlucky twice. But I know I am closer to a great season opener. I will stand up and fight again. This is not a 100m race it's a marathon.

But there are two important factors

  1. Playing stable at Diamond level. I am learning all the synergies with all cards at the maximum level. I will share some interesting battles in another post. This is my first step toward playing in Champion League.
  2. SPS token governance reward: being rewarded with the Splinterlands governance token is a major change. I want all SPS I can gather!

SPS Management

image.png

This is what my SPS overview balance looks like:

  1. Riftwatchers plan: invested $500 ready for 100 rift watcher packs. This amount will be liquid until spent in the presale.
  2. Staked for tournaments: All my assets and CL packs have generated 4k SPS staked which enables me to enter Silver and Gold tournaments. This aspect will be very important in the future because generating SPS will be required to have SPS staked. I will center my efforts on increasing this amount once Riftwatcher's presale has ended.
  3. Season rewards: since SPS rewards went live, I have generated 158 SPS. So happy and welcome all of them.
  4. Staking rewards: Splinterlands rewarding players for staking its governance token. This will allow also an increase Voting Power.

Vouchers Management

image.png

In this period I've managed to buy Vouchers in @hive-engine

image.png

All the resources that I can generate via posting go straightly to acquire vouchers. 47 in two weeks! not bad.

Things will happen very fast next few days and everyone should be prepared. So pumped and expecting them to come! Take care all of you! If you are new to this fantastic world, here is my referral I will help you in everything you need!

THE END

If you would like to join @THGaming and explore the #metaverse with us our Social Media links are here:

Official THGaming Social Media Links:

🔸 Twitter

🔹 Discord

🔸 Instagram

🔹 Hive Community

🔸 Linktree - All Social Media Links

image.png


Threshold.Guardian.Gaming (@Threshold_GG)
We are a #PlayToEarn Gaming Guild 🏆🎮
#Crypto #NFT #Gaming #AxieInfinity #Splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency