Earnings on your own website (should I start?)

Hello dear readers of my blog.

In this article and next articles in the category "earn money online", I will speak only about the earnings on the website!.

And I think that this theme today remains the most popular among people who want to learn to create websites, make them beautiful, learn to write beautifully and correctly pick the content.

Where is there money?

A few words on this subject. You know that the Internet today billions, hundreds of billions of dollars?

And you know why?

Because the Internet today ranks second in importance, after using the toilet!

Where there are people – there's always advertising, selling, buying, and all that is connected with it.

View really. You came to the Internet, Google (or Yandex). In the search line you ask a query, you need to know the price of something, or just to read a review article about any product or a particular place.

Go to the website. Read the information, click on the sometimes provocative advertising (and don't say didn't do), and it happens that once in the shop, just buy the right product. It happened to me often.

Any of your actions with the mouse on the monitor screen, bring someone income. Permanent, steady income and no matter in what currency.

In this place, I have to ask the question a little languid and hoarse male voice: "do you want to be that someone?" Would you like to earn?
Of course You will say "YES." But I want you to open your eyes and say the following: the earnings on the website is a complex and sometimes very thankless task!

And in my words there is not a drop of sarcasm. I say in all seriousness.

From 100 people a day who have decided to try yourself in the role of Webmaster, six months later, there is only one, and a maximum of two enthusiasts. People who understand the value of money and are ready to fight to the end to the result!
The correct key

On the Internet, and especially in the blogosphere today, many teachers, specifically very little information. Not because it is not, and because she was lost in the Ocean of WATER, you love to pour on the ears of bloggers, including me.

People are immersed in the endless articles and posts on the forums on "money and the creation of sites" that they forget about the practice. And having read some "useful" experience and all those "secrets" understand that this whole SEO process requires much time, constant self-development and so forth, decide to abandon that idea and go better to earn in some other niche.

But I, frankly, don't really care that there is someone and well this is purely my analysis, my experience, which was formed by many years of work in this area.

I went through a long and very tedious, but at the same time interesting way of development in earning money online. I did network a lot, as many did not.

But most of all understanding and knowledge, I of course stayed from the creation and promotion projects.

So you decided to create what would be a brilliant idea came to mind – the path of the just is always the same (exactly the same as planting the seed of a tree or Bush).

Should I start to earn online?

I will answer very simply and briefly. You first start, and then we will earn. Not immediately, but will!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center