This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Loma De Fuego

I want to start this post off by saying Happy Birthday to my homie @mayor-dongkoy, stay young buddy, I hope you find time to skate! you are a 100% beneficiary of this post, and it is a fine one indeed. this road wad FAST!!! and the wildlife at the bottom!!! Happy birthday Kid!

Loma De Fuego is deep in the Puerto Rican Jungle. My pal Kyle heard about this place while we were in town, the locals told us that nobody had ever skated this road before. Kyle said let's go Pap. When we got there it was getting close to sunset so we did not have time for a practice run, or even enough time to walk up the road, so we asked a local who was having a cocktail on the bridge at the bottom to shuttle us, in our rental car to the top. It worked out, till I crashed and then we kept going to find wildlife waiting to run with us at the bottom. Skating at this level takes years of practice, Kyle is a true expert at this type of riding!

When I first started filming I thought to myself how awesome it would be to film a full run that needed no real edit. Every run is different, and some runs are just too cool to chop up. I love to watch the story develope. I will share my favorites here every Sunday. I will share new Raw runs here as soon as we are allowed to do this sort of thing again. I will continue to share as long as there is interest.

Thanks for watching!
Papdog

Logo
Center