My hero academia Cosplay ❤️❤️❤️

Have you ever watched my hero academia? If you have not watch it yet you must watch it soon.
My hero academia it's a very nice anime, you will fall in love for it!

I Cosplay ed at home ochacho uraraka,one of the main female characters of the anime.

IMG_20210220_205431.jpg

IMG_20210220_205631.jpg

I liked a lot this anime, it's full of action and emotions.
Ochacho is one of my favorite character, she is sweet but at the same time strong, she have an amazing quirk, I love the zero gravity power and she is very sunny and easy going.
I find myself in many parts of her attitude.
She is really a nice character and really cute.

IMG_20210220_205650.jpg

IMG_20210220_205742.jpg

She have many kind of clothes, I Cosplay ed her in one of the most popular clothes, but I plan to Cosplay her also in others way.

It's not an ended Cosplay, it's just one that I do at home just for fun. I prepare it for the next fair as soon as we can join a comic fair.

I need a better wig, I am not all satisfy with the color but I will buy a new one. And put this one in my wig collection!

By the way I enjoyed preparing this Cosplay, it's quite an easy one but there are more difficult version of this character.

And if you still not watch the anime, watch it!

IMG_20210220_205845.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency