A walk on the wild side

let’s take a walk on the wild side

I went for a walk around a local little hike called the mondo Pond trails recently

image

Its a walk I love doing, not too long, in fact now I am mixing walking for photos with walking for exercise I normally do two loops,one at a steady pace for exercise and the second ore casual for photos

image

It was such a beautiful day on my last walk around there, loved the clouds reflected on the pond.
Its a lovely area must be nice living in the houses by the ponds

image

Such as this one looking right over the ponds
So thats some photos of the pond taken then I started walking the ponds at a better pace

image

And here is a part of the trails away from pond not too far from the end of the walk and where my car was parked

I much love prefer this walk than the ones I do in NYC I Find it so refreshing

And incase your wondering about the title, yes I know this trail isn’t wild at all but I was thinking of the Lou Reed song Walk on the wild Side

<![111 steemit banner.jpg](

alliance JJ.jpg

!steemitworldmap 41.218863 lat -73.088233 long Mondo Ponds Milford CT d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency