The Predictive Text Challenge!

88700C4F-8F12-47FD-B204-1767B4B4C7FC.jpeg

I’m so bored, so I thought of a fun little challenge! It’s called “The Predictive Text Challenge” and it goes something like this:

  1. Upvote.
  2. In the comment section, type out the starting text and complete the sentence by only using the predictive text buttons on your phone. It should make a complete sentence! (A smartphone is obviously required for this one .)
  3. Winner (judged by, yours truly 👨‍⚖️) receives 90% of SBD earned by this post!

🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹

Starting text:“It was a beautiful spring day when...”

EXAMPLE:

It was a beautiful spring day when we had dinner with friends and family.

I know this is a goofy “challenge,” but I thought it would be fun to read the responses. Just humor me!!! 😜🤪

Thanks for stopping by!

A47E372D-8875-4A49-99BE-392D94273E2B.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now