RE: 🇺🇸Happy Patriots Day!😎

That video's pretty wild. What do I think? I don't know. I usually don't give much time to thinking about conspiracy theories. No doubt the military complex has been out of control for a long time. IKE warned us that it was happening 70 years ago, and it has only continued. But would that lust for money spiral into conspiracy of this sort? I don't know... that's a pretty big leap. I'm open minded, but it seems more likely that Bush et al ignored the warnings simply out or arrogance, thinking it could never happen, then it happened, then after it happened they used that to get their oil and war buddies rich and also get revenge for crossing daddy Bush. But then again, the more obvious answer isn't always the right one.

What do you think?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency