When Likeminded People Meet…

WoW 🤩

I am absolutely mind blown, my heart is filled with love & my soul is satisfied, what an event.
I don’t want to rub it in but if you weren’t there, YOU REALLY MISSED OUT!


FCDB2E56-5405-40EF-866C-D0B29510920B.jpeg

I want to thank @enginewitty @thealliance for pulling this off although life dealt you a heavy blow recently.
You are a truly inspiring human! 🙏❤️

Thank you to the super rad artists I had the honor to perform with:
Dookiebrownflow @wolfnworbeikood
@lofi.freq from Detroit Underground
@asonsxfxg
Hello Luna (Kini)
@trentonlundy1
@iamdarrenclaxton
@junkfeathers
@orkhammer
Ein
@polarmystro

Love & gratitude go out to my soul sister Al, Amy, @davedickeyyall, @bethvalverde, @beatzchains, @summertooth, @blueeyes8960, @crypt-skip, @b34w0lf @papacrusher & everyone else that attended. Thank you for your support! 🤗❤️


Thank you for stopping by <3

Much love & huggins coming your way,
D.

More about me:
Audius
Spotify
BandCamp
Facebook
Hive
Instagram
Mixcloud
NFT
Soundcloud
Twitter
Youtube
NFT Showroom

Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency