Home In The USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’•

Hi Everyone!

I hope all of you are doing well & you had a wonderful Labor Day weekend!?


C994F944-24EA-4E92-A57B-7D56B177BB98.jpeg

Mine was great met @enginewitty on Saturday & then did a whole lot of nothing, just hung out on the front porch catching some rays between rain showers.

I did put a lil video together, some of my impressions of my stay in the US so far.



I am getting more excited ever day, I will be performing at The LHive Block Party II in Nashville on the 10th of September at HOME - Helping Our Music Evolve, organized by the incredible @enginewitty from @thealliance, with some of the raddest artists from the blockchain!!!!!

Here are the artists I will have the honor performing with:
Dookiebrownflow @wolfnworbeikood
@lofi.freq from Detroit Underground
@asonintrigue - bringing SkumlordT (Tribe Vibes) & Hello Luna (Kini)
@trentonlundy1
@iamdarrenclaxton
@junkfeathers & @orkhammer as Leadership Class
@polarmystro

The song you hear in the video is one of the collaborations as a matter of fact, it's called Be The Change featuring the fabulous @iamdarrenclaxton.

If you want to see us perform, you can get a ticket by just following this link:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-block-party-ii-live-tickets-385285769107really

I really hope to see you there!

Thank you for stopping by <3

Much love & huggins coming your way,
D.

More about me:
Audius
Spotify
BandCamp
Facebook
Hive
Instagram
Mixcloud
NFT
Soundcloud
Twitter
Youtube
NFT Showroom

Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now