Thank You For Being @saramiller!!!!


Thank You For Being @saramiller!!!



Life is way more delicious

Dancing....

Unleashing the deep belly laughter....(oh how I love your sense of humor)....



Crying....

Feasting....

Working....



Playing....



Traveling...



Questioning EVERything...

and evolving....

with you!



Thanks for walking this journey with me...

Taking in the breath of life with me...



And letting me climb on your shoulders--it's a whole new perspective from way up there!



Thank you for touching my heart....

Enjoying life's simple pleasures with me....



For showing up when I called...

For helping me learn to be a better communicator....

And for being a mirror for me when I need to be seen!



Thank you for being such a badass...



and helping me with all the things I'm not so good at.

Thank you for sharing your special powers...



and for being so capable on so many levels!

Thank you for taking the opportunity to grow...



to experience love...

and for sharing it with me!



Thanks for Steeming with me...

for sharing coffee and special little treats with me...



and for making those cute "oooohs" and "ahhhs" when something little surprises you!

Thanks for having my back...

and for seeing what so many others cannot see.




Thanks for continuing to stand in the fire without turning into ashes!



And for not running away, but being committed to conscious evolution.


Thanks for being my soul sister, one of my very best friends,
and for enhancing my everyday existence!

Life at the @gardenofeden is way better because you are here!

I love and appreciate you beyond words @saramiller.

Thanks for all you are.


Thank god for Sara!

Thank you for Being!!



~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I invite you all to play the #ThankYouForBeing game with us, and participate in #RandomActsOfKindness.
Not only can we alchemize the energy on Steemit, so can we in our daily lives.
The magic is happening already.
Please come join us in the game of appreciation.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
80 Comments
Ecency