What are you doing for Thanksgiving?

image.png

I typically go over to my sister in law's house and have Thanksgiving with my wife's family. She has a large family with lots of kids. I spend time with my family a few days before the holiday.

This year Covid has thrown a wrench into most plans and we are now spending Thanksgiving around a large bonfire instead attempting to social distance. Not what I would call an ideal plan, but it should be fun regardless.

I plan to bring my new Oculus Quest 2 for the kids to play with. Should prove to be challenging I suspect. Hopefully it makes it out on in one piece. Going to have to sanitize it after each use.

If you are in the US (or anywhere else that celebrates Thanksgiving), what are your plans?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency