A remarkable journey to Lothra and Shahadra valley

Hi everyone! I hope you all are fine and doing good.Today I'm going to tell you about my journey to Lothra and Shahadra valley. Both spots are outstanding interms of visiting and enjoying.From my residence in Islamabad,Lothra is almost 22km and Shahadra at 6km at distance.Both spots are in capital territory of Pakistan.

Let's prolong this chat, it was totally a sudden plan.Today when I woke up.My friend Hassnain called me and said hurry up! we are going to Lohtra valley.As there is a summer season going on in Pakistan.I was also in search of that kind of journey.I got excited and after a while we were on our journey.We were three friends.Hassnain,Arslan and I.we went to lohtra valley.But when we reached there.The weather was moderate and there was a cool breeze blowing and water was falling from the top of the mountain.we planned to jump into the water and we did it.we sprinkled water on each other and enjoyed a lot.After spending almost an hour in that spot we were exhausted.we decided to go back but in that moment.My friend who was in Rawalpindi called me and said he wants to visit me.I told him the whole story and he said he's also coming with his two friends who are in a Air force.I said ok dear.we went back to our hostel.After an hour they reached at my hostel.I shake hand with them and met with them warmly.After passing funny comments to each other I took them to the fruit shop where we ate watermelon.you must be aware of the pocket condition especially of the student at the end of the month.So I restricted them only on watermelon.After sometime we started our journey to Shahadra valley.we were now five friends on two motorbikes.After fifteen minutes we reached there

The man who was on parking took hundred rupee for two motorbikes.After selecting our spot we reached there.we put our legs in that cold water and it relieved us.After eating a little bit we started a photoshoot.Let me show you

After that spot we selected another in search of exploring something new.There we jumped again into the deep water and enjoyed a lot.Some of us who had a strong desire to make videos they made but i didn't.After that we clicked a solo picture of everyone.On every picture our reaction to that was it's not quite right just to convince them to click another one.

But the spot was outstanding.It was amidst the two mountains.It was giving a capitavating look.Then we explore the things by foot.we saw some things that were totally strange to us and was our first experience like seeing a totally different varieties of plants and more something like that.After that we thought we should go because almost the sun was going to set.We spent almost two hours there.It was totally a marvelous day for us but especially for me.We took our motorbikes from there and reached at my hostel.we ate a little bit from the shop.Then they decided to go back to the Rawalpindi.I met with them and went with them to leave at my hostel gate. They were also feeling euphoria and I was too.
Thank you.This was from my side.I hope you would like it.
Thank you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now